Previous Tab
Next Tab
WormworldSaga_KTG_Website_Banner

The Wormworld Saga by Daniel Lieske

THE WORMWORLD SAGA is a fantasy graphic novel about the life and adventures of Jonas Berg, who at a young age, on a dusty attic, encounters a passageway to the Wormworld.

ThievesandKingsbanner-KTG-alt5

Thieves & Kings by Mark Oakley

“[A] thoroughly engrossing fantasy saga. This is a story for fans of Bone, Elfquest, Nausicaa, or Harry Potter to fall in love with; highly recommended for teen and adult fantasy readers everywhere.” –The Library Journal

Eric_banner

Eric by Tom Manning

Best described as The Big Lebowski meets Jacob’s Ladder, Eric is a story of Americana, and the horrific implications found just beneath its pop and artifice.

Katrina Hates Dead Shit banner

Katrina Hates Dead Shit by Russell Nohelty and Juan Frigeri

Lying somewhere between Fright Night, Shaun of the Dead, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, KATRINA HATES DEAD SHIT is an irreverent, tongue-in-cheek approach to the post-apocalyptic action-horror genre. By Russell Nohelty (Ichabod Jones: Monster Hunter) and incredible first time talent Juan Frigeri!

AKA Feature Banner by Rob Reilly

AKA by Rob Reilly and Steven Walters

From Steven Walters (Suburban Folklore, Half Way Home) and Rob Reilly (Shrek, Atomic Robo) comes a pulse pounding, adrenalin-fueled ode to 70′s grindhouse films with AKA!

Blade of the North Wind banner

Blade of the North Wind by Jeong-Mo Yang and Vincent R. Porter

A sheltered boy must seek out a mythic hero – The Blade of the North Wind – to save his people form a group of bloodthirsty invaders. A coming of age tale by incredible new talent, Jeong-Mo Yang (Star Trek: Manga, Hellgate: London) and aided by writer Vincent Porter.

Ichabod Jones: Monster Hunter by Russell Nohelty banner

Ichabod Jones: Monster Hunter by Russell Nohelty and Renzo Podestá

ICHABOD JONES: MONSTER HUNTER is the disturbed, creepy, twisted and often brutal tale of one man’s journey to destroy all the evil in the world. Created and written by up-and-comer Russell Nohelty (Katrina Hates Dead Shit) and illustrated by Renzo Podestá (27: Second Set)

Best of You, Best of Me banner

The Best of You, The Best of Me by Len N. Wallace and Aaron Bir

A 96-page Original Graphic Novel exploring what happens when two people who have already learned that they have no business being together, suddenly realize they may be linked together for the rest of their lives.

Supercharger_Banner

Supercharger by JM Ringuet

Get ready to rock ’n roll because the fully loaded hi-octane roadstory of Supercharger is coming your way! It’s Vanishing Point meets Ghost! A white knuckled ride of tragic romance and supercharged fury at 120 miles per hour!

Half Way Home banner

Half Way Home by Len N. Wallace and Steven Walters

“What Would You Do if Your Roommate Died Having Sex on Top of a Large Pile of Money?” A tale from the other side of the tracks. In a world where most people live just a paycheck away from the streets, money and desperation lead men down unexpected paths.

DLBanner4

Dominion’s Light by Brandon Easton and Jeff Stokely

DOMINION’S LIGHT is WARHAMMER meets AKIRA with a dash of ESCAFLOWNE added for good measure. Three young adventurers – on a world maintained by the dual powers of advanced technology and high sorcery – must stop a madman from remaking the world in his own twisted image.

ShadowLawWebAd

Shadowlaw by Brandon Easton

“A Universe of Faith Built on Lies!” Shadowlaw is Underworld meets Transformers, a sci-fi action-horror mash-up that presents a near-future world on the brink of violent political revolution.

SupremePosse_Banner

Supreme Posse by JM Ringuet

“Can Bad People Do Good Things?” It’s The Shield meets The Usual Suspects – like a great TV cop show with an epic action-oriented plot. Six of the baddest people take on an underworld empire.

RGNRK_Banner

RGNRK by JM Ringuet

It’s Ragnarok as a grindhouse biker thriller! Part Mythology, part Grindhouse 70s biker tale, part classic Western, and part Hard Rock lyrics. Trying to smash Grant Morrison with Rage Against the Machine.

Page 01

Ana Chronistic by Matthew Mclean and Dexter Wee

Time is on Her Side. Humanity’s first multi-dimensional war is over. Now everyone must live with the consequences. The aftermath has caused the entirety of space and time to remain unstable, and Ana Kreynis, aka Ana Chronistic, is our front line.

banner

Under the Apple Tree by Sarah Winifred Searle

In a medley of genres reminiscent of Gothic fictionmystery, romance, and horror – a young woman must deal with a fate forced upon her by unfortunate events begun a century past, while handling the trials of being an idealistic young woman growing up in a remote place during the height of World War II.

feather-banner

Feather by Steve Uy

“While other series have tried and failed along the way to capture the mood and dynamics involved with making a pure fantasy graphic effort, Steve Uy hits it out of the ball park on his first try.” –Anthony Lucynski, Comixfan.com

SPBanner

Savage Planet by Dan Parsons

“Savage Planet is, without doubt, one of the best pulp comics out there today. It’s not an update, a reinvention, a deconstruction, or a genre blend. It’s exactly what it pays homage to: an old-school opera with a thousand weird sci-fi conventions flung at warp speed in all directions.” –BrokenFrontier.com

Stardrop-Banner-KTG-alt1

Stardrop by Mark Oakley

Stardrop is a light-hearted science fiction graphic novel series about a space princess hiding in a small town. Think Anne of Green Gables from Outer Space.

shuck_banner

Shuck by Rick Smith and Tania Menesse

“I don’t think any explanation could do it justice, but how about: What if Seth and Alan Moore decided to do a ghost story with a George Herriman feel to it?” –Dave Sim (Cerebus)

Runoff_banner

Runoff by Tom Manning

“Tom Manning has created a world that is as bizarre as it is recognizable. As scary as it is moving.” -GUILLERMO DEL TORO

HOPELESSbanner

Hopeless, Maine by Tom and Nimue Brown

Hopeless, Maine is something to behold. Each week I can’t wait to be immersed in Salamandra’s story, feeling disappointed when I’ve reached the end of the latest page. Nimue and Tom Brown have created something special here…it’s about time for the world to discover Hopeless, Maine. ” –Thomas E. Sniegoski (The Fallen)

Arm000cvr_finban

Armageddonquest by Ronald Russell Roach

Squirms and thrashes in a crawlspace it dug out with its bare talons, partway between the early graphic novel and classic “outsider” art. It’s the comics version of the demon-haunted work of the young Daniel Johnston, raw, passionate, demented, electric. –Warren Ellis (Crooked Little Vein, Transmetropolitan)

DPbanner

The Desert Peach by Donna Barr

This is…this is…what makes you draw things like this? –ROBERT CRUMB      What makes you draw headless women with big tits? –DONNA BARR             Touché. –ROBERT CRUMB

iPad

Build Your Buzz!

KTG offers a proven, one-stop solution for LOW-COST, HIGH-IMPACT branding!

feed-230x280

Current Projects

Check out the latest graphic novel projects KTG represents.

020156_j

About Us

We’re the first agency in the world to handle ONLY graphic works. Find out more here!

Grizzly1

Join Us!

Get the latest updates asap by subscribing to our blog!